Play Mini & Junior rugby at Windsor RFC

The new season started Sunday 3rd September. We are keen to welcome new players of all ages from u6s to Colts.

We train on Sunday mornings from 10am. See individual team pages for more information.

Minis Contacts for the new season:

U6
Manager & Head coach Andy Chorley, u6windsorrfc@outlook.com
 
U7
Manager Tim Hayes, timghayes@hotmail.com
Head coach Ali Kieran, Alistair.kieran@gmail.com
 
U8
Manager Chris Hathaway, Hathaway.cj@gmail.com
Head coach Mark Potter, markapotter@rocketmail.com
 
U9
Manager Marie Mylchreest, marie.mylchreest@hotmail.co.uk
Head coach Richard Schofield, richard.schofield@honda-eu.com
 
U10
Manager Stephen Golding, stephen.golding@hotmail.co.uk
Head coach Graham Cunningham, grahamacunningham@gmail.com
 
U11
Manager & coach Jason Stone;  JasonVStone@mac.com
Lead coaches: Ed Kingsford, ed@kingsfordphotography.co.uk,  Demot Whelan; dermotjwhelan@gmail.com and Stuart Seymour; stuart.seymour@centrica.com
 
U12
Manager Allan Miller, al73spring@btinternet.com
Head coach Jay Dunbar-Newman, jay@berkshirejames.co.uk

news articles

Facebook