Saturday 21st September ‬
‪10:45 - New Zealand v South Africa‬

‪Sunday 22nd September ‬
‪08:45 - Ireland v Scotland‬
‪11:15 - England v Tonga‬

‪Sunday 29th September ‬
‪08:45 - Australia v Wales‬

‪Saturday 5th October‬
‪09:00 - England v Argentina‬
‪11:30 - Japan v Samoa‬

‪Sunday 6th October‬
‪08:45 - France v Tonga‬

‪Saturday 12th October‬
‪09:15 - England v France‬
‪11:45 - Ireland v Samoa‬

‪Sunday 13th October‬
‪09:15 - Wales v Uruguay‬
‪11:45 - Japan v Scotland‬

‪Saturday 19th October‬
‪08:15 - Quarter Final 1‬
‪11:15 - Quarter Final 2‬

‪Sunday 20th October‬
‪08:15 - Quarter Final 3‬
‪11:15 - Quarter Final 4‬

‪Saturday 26th October‬
‪09:00 - Semi Final 1‬

‪Sunday 27th October‬
‪09:00 - Semi Final 2‬

‪Saturday 2nd November‬
‪09:00 - FINAL‬

Other recorded matches will also be shown

Bar: open 30 minutes before first KO.

Breakfast & a beer - £5
(wrap / bacon sandwich / toastie)
📍Windsor Rugby Club- Home Park, Datchet Road, SL4 6HX

Any questions please get in touch!!!
SOCIAL COMMITTEE

news articles

Facebook